Zimbabwe Division One Region Champions

Zifa Central Region

2010    Mimosa (Zvishavane)
2011    Hardbody (Gweru)
2012    Triple B (Beitbridge)
2013    Chapungu (Gweru)

Zifa Eastern Region

2001    Buymore (Chitungwiza)
2002    Blue Swallows (Marondera)
2003    Masvingo United (Masvingo)
2004    Buymore (Chitungwiza)
2005    Davison Chemicals (Chitungwiza)
2006    Eastern Lions (Mutare)
2007    Kiglon (Chitungwiza)
2008    Highway (Mutare)
2009    FC Victoria (Masvingo)
2010    Masvingo United (Masvingo)
2011    Buffaloes (Mutare)
2012    Triangle (Chiredzi)
2013    Chiredzi FC (new name Hippo Valley)

Zifa Northern Region

2009    Douglas Warriors (Harare)
2010    Blue Ribbon (Harare)
2011    Harare City (Harare)
2012    Black Rhinos (Harare)
2013    ZPC Kariba (Kariba)

Zifa Southern Region

1992    Zoscosteel
2004    Chapungu
2005    Zimbabwe Saints
2006    Njube Sundowns
2007    Underhill
2008    Hwange
2009    Shabanie Mine
2010    Chicken Inn (Bulawayo)
2011    Quelaton (Njube)
2012    How Mine (How Mine)
2013    Plumtree Chiefs (Bulawayo)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Ian King Football Webpages

Author: Ian King
Last updated: 29 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Ian King 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.